CSIR IHBT Palampur Recruitment 2020 : Apply Now

CSIR IHBT Palampur Recruitment 2020 : Apply Now

CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bio-resource. Technology, Palampur invites applications from the eligible and interested candidates for the various posts.

Last date to apply online Applications : 11/12/2020

Vacancy Detail :

Name of PostNo. of PostsEducational Qualification
Project Associate-101M.Sc. Zoology Or M.Sc. Ecology and
evolution from a recognized university
Project Associate-101MBA or M.Sc. Agriculture Economics
from a recognized University.
Project Assistant02B.Sc. OR BBA or BCA for a recognized
university.
Project Associate-103M.Sc. in Biotechnology OR M.Sc. in
Food Science & Technology/Food
Technology from a recognized university
Project Associate-102M.Sc. Bioinformatics OR B.Tech.
Bioinformatics from a recognized university
Project Associate-101M.S (Pharma) / M. Pharma in
Pharmaceutical Technology
(Formulation) or Pharmaceutics
from a recognized university
plus NET(LS) / GATE/ GPAT/ National exam qualified.
Project Assistant01B.Sc. (Biotechnology as a subject) from a recognized university
Total11
Name of PostMaximum
age
Email address to whom
application to be sent
by the applicant
Project Associate-135 Yearsnishma@ihbt.res.in
Project Associate-135 Yearssukhjinder@ihbt.res.in
Project Assistant50 Yearssukhjinder@ihbt.res.in
Project Associate-135 Yearsvshankar@ihbt.res.in
Project Associate-135 Yearsscbb@ihbt.res.in
Project Associate-135 Yearsankitsaneja@ihbt.res.in
Project Assistant50 Yearsvandana@ihbt.res.in

The online applications should reach through prescribed email ID shown against the position on or before 11th December, 2020. All the application will be scrutinized by the duly constituted screening committees and all the recommended candidates will be interviewed over video Conferencing.

How to Apply:

Step-1 : Download the application proforma annexed with the advertisement.

Step-2 : Fill up all the columns of application proforma very carefully in own handwriting.

Step-3 : Scan completely duly filled application form in PDF format.

Steps-4 : Send on specified email with mentioning subject.

Official WebsiteClick here
Notification and Application formClick here

CSIR IHBT Palampur Recruitment 2020 : Apply Now

Read Also : More HP Govt Job

Leave a Reply